View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 4:57 am

Reply to topic  [ 668 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 45  Next
 Project 6SIX6 ITS ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Video up 
CCFBG Club Member

Post Project 6SIX6 ITS ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Video up
I'd like to post some pics of what Ive been doing to my car for the last 5 months and to say thanks to all those who helped me.

First of all it started in Febuary when i ripped out the grey interior to put in a complete black interior i got. WOW That started the nightmare. Well along with the carpet came the floors.

Long story short we pulled the motor as it was on its way out anyways and started fixing the floors and the frame where the tranny cross memeber bolts to. Here is some before pics

Tranny frame piece before

New piece installed

And thats just some of the rot

Anyways over the last few months everything has been patched up and parts added to strenghten the car ( sub frame connectors ) Myself and a few friends have gotten me to this point as of sunday night. Here are some pics.

To everyone that has helped me get this far I truly thank-you

andyiroc88 - for doing so much on your own time and taking the time away from your family to help me out for countless sundays in row. I truly owe you huge.

Steve383 - for all the time you have put into helping me learn and fixing it. Also for putting your own projects on hold to help me.

Z28 MeTaL HeAd - for all the knowledge, help and information. I will forever always be asking questions as i can only ask steve so much. :lol:

Bryan - Civic nation was represented in this build. Thanks for all the hours and polish power to get the job done. Oh and all the new MSN pics LOL

userchemical - Thanks for all the help and all the parts as well.

Also to anyone I missed I Thank - You as well. There will also be a ton of hours to go so i will try to update stuff as i go.

My FQuick
My Garage

THE MISSISSAUGA CHAPTER